Log in
  • Home
  • Beef Ambassador

New Mexico CowBelles Beef Ambassador Program 

Congratulations to Taylee Sours and Remington Hunt, our 2022-2023 New Mexico CowBelles Beef Ambassadors! These agricultural standouts, both hailing from Texico Municipal Schools, are going to do a great job representing the #beef community at events throughout the state.

2023 Entry Deadline is May 31, 2023

More information about the contest and application is below.



PRESIDENT - Jacinda Price - spriceandjprice@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT - Vonda Frost - vondacfrost@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT - Michelle Greeman - mgreeman12@yahoo.com

TREASURER - Stephanie Avent - treasurer.nmcb@gmail.com

SECRETARY - Renee Nix - nixrenee@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software