Log in
  • Home
  • Man of the Year

New Mexico CowBelles

Man/Men of the Year

This award is to recognize a New Mexico man/men who has/have helped further the efforts of the New Mexico CowBelles.

Congratulations to the 2020 New Mexico CowBelles Man of the Year, Dee Wear!

Nominated by the Chamiza CowBelles, Dee is a 6th generation rancher from Lake Valley. His activities representing ranchers, along with creating programs that encourage the next generation of food producers, are worthy of honoring. Thanks Dee for your devotion to New Mexico’s beef community.

New Mexico CowBelles Man of the Year Application - Nominations may be made membership and locals no later than March 10.

NMCB Man of the Year Nomination CIA-JJ.docx


PRESIDENT - Jacinda Price - spriceandjprice@gmail.com

PRESIDENT ELECT - Vonda Frost - vondacfrost@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT - Michelle Greeman - mgreeman12@yahoo.com

TREASURER - Stephanie Avent - treasurer.nmcb@gmail.com

SECRETARY - Renee Nix - nixrenee@yahoo.com

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software